#11

This weeks module is about domain names. Domain names the name of your website.

WHOIS.net

These are some website that you can look up your domain name is to see if it is already registered. Its good to check your domain name because you don’t want to be a copier and have someone else’s name. Actually, I don’t think  you can share names. Who really knows?

Do you think that you will ever buy a domain name for yourself or your business?
NO. I don’t. I don’t want a website. I don’t want to own a business. SO it wouldn’t make sense that I would spend my moo-lah on something I don’t need.

Do you think that you will ever pay for a free service?
?? No?????????? Why would I ever pay for something that’s given to me for free????? It doesn’t make any sense.

 

Leave a Reply

