My Favorite Books

Books have been apart of my life for as long as I remember. I love getting lost in a great story for a little bit. I even taught myself how to read. I used to get in trouble for reading too much by my teachers in grade school. Reading got me through a lot of stuff so I thought I would share some of my favorite books.

  • Tropic of Cancer by Henry Miller
  • The Godfather by Mario Puzo
  • Red Dragon by Thomas Harris
  • The Catcher in the Rye by J.D. Salinger
  • Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
  • The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde
  •  It by Stephen King
  • The Little Prince by Antoine De Saint-Exupery
  • Yes Please by Amy Poehler
  • The Road by Cormac McCarthy
  • The Weight of Silence by Heather Gudenkauf
One thought on “My Favorite Books

Leave a Reply

