My Wall

This is my wall. I sit in front of it every other day for two hours. My wall has 70 blocks on it. This is my wall. 

The same people walk in front of me and my wall every other day around the same time. The old man, the man who looks like a mole, the boy who wears plaid everyday, the bald man, the woman with the fake leg, the professor with the shaggy hair. This is my wall. 

This is my wall. She is ugly. She is thick and weirdly colored. This is my wall. 

This is my favorite wall. I love her offset plug and her dull 70 blocks. This is my wall. 

2 thoughts on “My Wall

Leave a Reply

