#1

untitledOkay. This is the first post of my first blog. The blogs name is ‘Mackenzie’s Blog?’ because, honestly, I couldn’t think of anything else.

Obviously my name is Mackenzie and I don’t know what I’m doing. I’m a Communication major at The University of South Alabama and I’m focusing in Digital Cinema and Television.  This is a class assignment and I’m doing it at the last minute because I’m a grade A procrastinator.

I think the purpose of any blog is to talk about yourself, the things you like, or if its a class assignment. I don’t read any blogs so I don’t know if I’m right or not (at least on the first two).

When I grow up I want to make tv shows and such. Don’t know what I want to do yet in the television world but that’s what’s college for I guess. People who are interested in my profession could use a blog to write ideas for tv shows, skits, and that sort of thing and get feedback if its good or not.

I would like to thank  https://learn.wordpress.com/quick-start-guide/ for helping me make this post and setting up my blog. Kinda. It was required to post one of the readings that we had to read and that’s the only one I read. Jokes on you I read both of them sike on you Willis if you read this. I’m just trying to make word count here. And I just hit it perfectly. Now. No now. Now.

2 thoughts on “#1

Leave a Reply

